Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park, Cannon Hill, Camp Hill, Carindale, Greenslopes, Coorparoo.

Edina, Female, 40, $220, No children and Non-smoker

Edina, Female, 40

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My trusty feline companion and I are looking for place for the next 6-12months. We would prefer a teamup, but would consider moving in an pre-existing share house if the circumstances are right. Cusco the cat is an indoor cat only since he's elderly.
I work nightshift at the airport, so you'll have the place to yourself most evenings and I don't mind a couple of glasses of wine and movies on my night off. I'm pretty easy going and considerate. I also respect of other peoples privacy and ask for the same in return. I also consider myself down to earth and enjoy spending time on the Gold Coast at my friends place and with family on my days off.
Thanks for reading and have a nice day :-)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Edina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Edina in one of these rentals