Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Toongabbie, Pendle Hill, Wentworthville, Parramatta.

Kell, Female 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Kell, Female 32yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an easy going, tidy chick who is looking to live in an easy going, tidy Household.

I am friendly and love to have a laugh, however I do like to spend time alone just relaxing also as I can be a bit of a book nerd.
I spend a bit of time going out with my friends, but am also happy to sit and have a drink and a chat with with my future awesome roommate/s

I am financially responsible and I am looking for a place for 3-6 months initially) to ponder my next move. I appreciate privacy for others and respect for their property and I would require the same in return.

I do smoke, however I do not want to live in a house where people can smoke indoors. I am not a fan of smoke smelling furniture/rooms.

I love animals so pets are fine. I will also need a room that has unlimited access to internet as I tend to work outside office hours from home (and I am secretly addicted to Netflix AND Stan.)

I am great at cleaning and happy to share tasks for common areas. Not a gourmet cook but I can get by. When it comes to food share and cooking I do believe in "each to their own" however happy to share a meal on occasion and wont lose it if you help yourself to my chocolate..... unless its the last bit :-)

I do not drive so a place within walking distance to public transport is a must.

Please contact me if you think your household may suit. (Txt message is easier than phone call as I can not always answer phone but will call you once I can)

Cheers!!!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Pendle Hill NSW 2145
Toongabbie NSW 2146
Seven Hills NSW 2147
Parramatta NSW 2150
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.