Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Asier, Jorge, and Jon, 23-31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Asier, Jorge, and Jon, 23-31yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

My name is Anton I'm 31 years old... we are looking to rent a 2 doublerooms, 4 singles rooms or 4 beds in shared doublerooms in a sharehouse with other people...
We are working and studing... We have a student working visa for one year here in Australia... and we need a room to can live properly and have a good routine to organize ourselves to do everything we want to achieve and also have fun in our free time.... We are very organized, clean and responsible... but also very funny and love sports, and do all kind of plans with everybody...
We have both of us a job and we also are studing in Lonsdale Institute... we can pay the bond and we have saving money in our accounts...

Have you some beds availables right now? Or in a few days or weeks?

Thank you very much...

Kind regards

Asier Antón Peula

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Asier is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Woollahra NSW 2025
Sydney NSW 2000
Chippendale NSW 2008
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Contact Asier
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required