Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicola, Female 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nicola, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Nicola, 26 from the UK. I've been living in sydney for over a year now, recently been sharing with friends and am now looking for somewhere to call home. Ideally around Bondi junction or Bellevue hill. I'm easy going, friendly and fun and know how to be a good house mate. I'm trustworthy, clean and tidy but not a neat freak and respectful of others - I won't drink the last of the milk or eat the takeaway you've saved from last night! Ideally it would be great if we could be friends and share the odd drink or two! I also have a pretty good social network here. I'd prefer to live with singles rather than a couple. I enjoy a night in as much as a night out. I'm a professional in full time employment in the health sector and sometimes have to work the odd weekend. When I'm not working I enjoy getting out and about, hitting the gym, love heading down to the beach and catching up with friends. I'm flexible with length of the lease. If you think we would get along please get in touch :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023

Contact Nicola
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message