Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Kew.

Daniel, Male, 29, $400, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Daniel, Male, 29

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

well about me . . Im Dan 29 grew up in the country lived in Melb/ Geelong for the last 8 years the done a little bit of traveling now looking to head back to melb from the country. Im pretty chilled kinda guy, Clean and tidy respect other space but also happy to bop a bottle of something and chat the night away, also don't mind getting the kitchen to cook up something random.

I also like to eat out explore new places meet new people find new bars.

ideally would love to live with 1 or 2 people I'm a big believer is having a home not just a house so people that are social, tidy and don't mind the occasional banter and fun

I do drive and a covered car space is a massive +
love a random trip to anywhere i haven't been.

I also have my own furniture for the bedroom plus some additional things if needed such as lounge, coffee table, ottoman, big tv . . these can stay in storage though

ideally id love to be 10-15 min from the city don't really mind in what direction

Hope i haven missed anything but I'm sure i have so any questions at all guy or gals drop me a message.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.