Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Brunswick, Richmond, Collingwood, Carlton North, Saint Kilda East, Fitzroy, Carlton, Saint Kilda.

Jenny, Female 30yrs, $310, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jenny, Female 30yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya, I like a chilled atmosphere in a clean and tidy home. I'm a 30 year old, pretty laid back German and I arrived 2 months ago after traveling in Asia for seven months. I'm searching for a privat furnished room in a sharehouse with a social atmosphere where everyone also respects each other's privacy. In general I'm always up for beer and chat in the evening. It would be awesome if there are bus stops, shops, bars and restaurants close by. I love pets and dogs especially, I'm unfortunately allergic to cats living in the house.

I'm planning to stay a while in Melbourne, I worked full time for an event company in Luxembourg for the last 4 years and are trying to find something in the same area. I'm walking on crutches since 6 weeks as I broke my foot at the airport in cairns, I wish I had a better story but I just twisted my ankle trying to get in a shuttle bus. I'll be fine in two weeks though :)

I'm happy to have a chat on the phone if you have any questions :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton North VIC 3054
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.