Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Rushcutters Bay, Bondi Junction, Bellevue Hill, Elizabeth Bay.

Kate, Female, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Kate,

I've recently returned to Sydney having lived overseas for just over a year.

I'm a kiwi, but have lived in Sydney for 4 years before venturing off to the UAE. Now I'm back, and here to stay!

I'm currently working within the finance industry doing the 9 - 5. Along with also pursuing my education within the health & fitness industry twice per week at a gym - I'm a qualified Personal Trainer.

I'm active most days but I do love my chill time at home when I get the chance. I love the outdoors and will try to make more of a conscious effort to go explore outside the city. I love watching sport and follow it regularly - Go the All Blacks!

I'm social and do love a drink from time to time. I'm usually out in the weekends either at the beach or doing activities with friends so throughout the week I keep it relatively quiet.
I'd love a place where I can come home and chill with the other flatmates and maybe share a meal together.

I'm a really easy going person who respects others and their belongings. I've lived in share houses before so I know how it all works.

###No share rooms###

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.