Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Richmond.

Sofie Andrews, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sofie Andrews, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heyya. Im Sofie. Im a super bubbly chick! I'm easy going and non judgmental at all. I respect peoples space and things as much as love a good chat and to chill out aswell. Im a very creative person and enjoy anything arty and so. I'm a hairdresser and body piercer.
I just moved from Sydney to Melbourne start of christmas last year with my pup chihuahua cross foxy who is pretty clean and quiet and not yappy at all. He is very cute and very sweet and has adapted to living in my apartment this year really well. He also loves people too so his a great cuddler when anyone is upset or whatnot, they are always welcome to come and give him a cuddle.
We have been living in hawthorn but its a bit dead and I personally hate and can't afford living on my own so I'm hoping to find some friendly people or group of people wanting or needing, hopefully a new resident? or even anyone wanting to team up and need to find a place towards the end of the year too :)
When it comes down to it though I am reliable and respectful, happy, chilled out and a very easy person to live with (well what i've been told anyway) but yeah I'm happy to catch up or be sussed out aswell so let me know if anyone is interested or so. xxx

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sofie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.