Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male 27yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adam, Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all,
my story is one just like many others.
Came to Australia on a working holiday visa, started working and was promised sponsorship.
10 months later, left out to dry.
Anyway, not being one to hold a grudge I'm just trying to make the most of my time here whilst I work out if there is away can stay longer.
cycled down to Melbs from Sydney and have spent the past 2 weeks driving around and exploring. (don't get the wrong impression, I'm not sporty, just a guy that follows through with his drunken ideas)
I'm looking for a room to tide me over until my visa ends which isn't long I know, but with all my fingers crossed I hope I can get on a student visa to extend my stay.
I'm a very easy going guy, keep a clean house, vegan and just a hippy at heart.
I'm sociable but will be working in hospo so my hours wont be haha.
If you think I might be a good fit then give me a shout and lets go out for a coffee or a beer, this whole 5 min meeting in the house just makes no sense to me. lets hang out see if we get along. :)

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.