Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, West End, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Paddington, Spring Hill, Bowen Hills.

Bruno Ruaro Varisco, Male, 26, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bruno Ruaro Varisco, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Bruno, and I'm a brazilian guy who came from the southern part of the country. I'm a very nice guy who's looking for a place to live with people who want to live. I'm not demanding, I like to talk, like to know new people and I know how to be polite. I'm clean, maybe not the most organized person (but I can learn to be, if that can be a problem) and I came to Australia to learn with people from all around the world, getting to know new cultures and new stories, and have new experiences. I'm a student, but already have a casual job and I'm looking for more. I like to play music, listen to music, hanging out and chill. A really easy to handle person!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bruno Ruaro Varisco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bruno Ruaro Varisco in one of these rentals