Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Susie and Dan, 29-35yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Susie and Dan, 29-35yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi we are Susie (35) and Dan (29)
We have just moved to Redcliffe yesterday and currently staying in a motel till Friday 14/10. I (Susie) just secured a job at Morgan's Seafood Restaurant starting Saturday and studying part time my partner Dan is actively seeking employment and does receive centerlink.
We are very clean and tidy people and we are very respectful and quiet couple. We usually keep to ourselves and keep busy with work etc. We are smokers but we smoke outside and away from anyone who is a non-smoker. We are social fun happy couple who are starting from scratch until we have enough money saved up to get our own place and furnishing. We are seeking a 6 month rental agreement.
We shall look forward to hearing from you all who are able to help a young reliable couple out it would be very much appreciated

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Susie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redcliffe QLD 4020
Kippa-Ring QLD 4021
Scarborough QLD 4020
Woody Point QLD 4019
Margate QLD 4019
Clontarf QLD 4019

Contact Susie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message