Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Maroubra, Clovelly, Coogee, Randwick.

Natalie, Female, 22, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Natalie, Female, 22

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm a 22 year old registered nurse working at the Royal in Randwick! This would be my first time moving out of home but I feel like I'd bring a lot to my roomate/s! As I am a nurse and work shift work I need a home that isn't a party home as some days I sleep during the day, I want a place to come home to and relax, occasional hang outs or parties are okay. As I work shift work my potential housemate would also need to be okay with me sleeping during the day or coming home late at night/ leaving early morning.

For starters I'm an absolutely amazing cook if I do say so myself! I try to cook a few meals for my week at work but would love to cook together with somebody and enjoy over a good glass of wine or a beer during the week. I have a bubbly and outgoing personality but also like my privacy and will respect yours!

I'm clean (some might call me a tad OCD) but if you are then there is nothing to worry about in my books!

I have a long term boyfriend who although we are not ready to move out together just yet I would love for him to feel welcome if her were to come and hang out or if it would be okay to spend a random night over! Likewise I may also be gone some days to sleep at his and spend time with his family.

Lastly I also have my feather baby Comet, a 2 year old cockatiel who is house trained. I am looking for somewhere pet friendly as she does come out at least 1-2 times a week to stretch her wings and somewhere that has a balcony as she is left outside! She is a good and smart bird and does not leave much mess except for the bird seed that comes out of her cage that I am more than happy and so clean!

Contact me here and would love to hear from you!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals