Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Samantha, Female 24yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Samantha, Female 24yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Sam. I'm just about to graduate from Melbourne Uni with a Masters Degree in Creative Writing, Publishing and Editing and am looking for someone to share a place with. I currently work part-time as a waitress and will increase my hours once I finish uni until I find a job in publishing, which will most likely be in the city, so it would be convenient to live walking distance from a train station.

I am friendly, neat and tidy. I enjoy horse riding, reading and binge watching TV shows.

Ideally, I would only like to live with one or two others (females only, preferably also in their 20s), either in an established place or somewhere we rent together. I'm looking for housemates I can become close friends with, who enjoy watching movies and TV and going out for meals. I'm happy to live with students (as I've been one for the past 5 years) or with someone working full time. I love animals so I'm happy to live with any pets but don't currently have one of my own. I would love to get a dog at some point but I have no plans to get one in the near future. I have all of my own bedroom furniture and a few pieces for communal areas.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bonbeach VIC 3196
Seaford VIC 3198
Mentone VIC 3194
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Highett VIC 3190
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Ormond VIC 3204
Edithvale VIC 3196
Chelsea VIC 3196

Samantha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Samantha
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message