Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Erskineville, Stanmore, Kingsford, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Redfern, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Newtown, Petersham, Leichhardt, Rozelle.

Orion, Male, 21, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Orion, Male, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!!
As you can see I'm 21 years old with a full-time job which makes me easy going and i never have an issue with rent. I'm a country boy livng in the big city so i'm always keen to meet new people and make new friends.
I'm looking for a place that i can call home and i'm after those room mates who i can chill and actually have a good time with, but also appreciate their quiet time and space. I like to try and keep fit by going to gym and playing football but also like to change it up by watching too much Netflix while eating KFC. I'm clean and respectable and not one to leave their dishes on the sink for days on end. I do have experience with share houses and i understand that everyone lives differently. If anyone is interested please hit me up as i need a room asap. Cheers.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.