Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marilyn, Female, 22, $290, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marilyn, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

November 5th

About me

I moved from Perth to Canberra late last year, so my lease is up in early November (willing to double up on rent for a couple of weeks to secure the right place).
I am a 22 year old accountant - not with the APS - how different!
My interests include cooking and trying to get to Fitness First classes on time and generally spending time in the outdoors. I am friendly and approachable around the house but am also able to provide my housemates with space (we all need it!) at times.
I like hanging out with my friends on weekends but usually don't take the party home.
As for the house, I'd like my own bathroom (doesn't have to be an ensuite!) and undercover car spot, happy to talk about furniture because I have none at the moment. I'm generally clean and tidy and don't like much clutter around the house - having lived in a couple of share houses I understand the importance of being considerate in communal areas such as cleaning up in a timely manner. Ideally I'd only be sharing with one other person, no couples or pets sorry - just personal preference and allergies.
Please let me know if you think I'd be a fit for your house!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Shared Room

Marilyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Marilyn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Marilyn in one of these rentals