Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Tayla, Female 21yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

I'm a vibrant and bubbly young woman with a full time job. I am an only child, which means I very much enjoy my own time in my bubble (my room). I am a quite clean person, as I cant stand dirty surroundings. I consider myself quite A-Okay at cooking and will offer a cook for clean deal as I HATE cooking for 1 person. I'm very social so I'm often not home. I wouldn't consider myself a party animal, but I spend most of my Fridays at my local where they offer $4 vodka/rum and would LOVE to have a housemate that would enjoy accompanying me every so often, or someone who is keen to have a few to many at home and just lie around talking kaka. I do have 2 boyfriends, one being my real boyfriend and the other my best friend, so no creepers.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Zillmere QLD 4034
Mitchelton QLD 4053
Kedron QLD 4031
Bald Hills QLD 4036
Boondall QLD 4034
Northgate QLD 4013
Chermside QLD 4032
Aspley QLD 4034
Stafford QLD 4053
Carseldine QLD 4034
Alderley QLD 4051
Eatons Hill QLD 4037
Albany Creek QLD 4035

Tayla on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tayla
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required