Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale.

Kerry, Female, 33, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kerry, Female, 33

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Kerry. A bit about me......

Im in my early 30's and have recently moved to Melbourne from Adelaide.

Im a full time professional, working between 40 and 60 hours per week. Work can be a tiny bit stressful so when I get home I like to relax with a bowl of rice or the newly discovered Spudbar. (Clearly cooking is not high on my priorities unless its a group event :)). I like my own space but equally like hanging out on the couch with my housemates as well.

I like to keep a very clean house and am the anti-hoarder (I don't have a lot of things except my prize possession juicer)

On the weekends I like to get out of the city and discover walking trails and in summer, absolutely LOVE the beach. I don't have a bike but want to get one so I can ride down to Mornington Peninsula (if my potential housemate is into that I would love the company). Im also about to embark on training for a marathon so that will be fun??? When Im not aspiring to recreate my former athletic glory you will generally find me eating out with friends.

Looking forward to hearing from my new housemate !!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.