Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Celena, Female, 20, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Celena, Female, 20

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm looking for a place to live in a fairly central location (Western Suburbs, Melville area, South Perth etc). I'm studying photography online and I love to relax and do crafty things as well as keeping fit and healthy (I play soccer and go to the gym, but enjoy all sports!)

I'm a non-smoker/drug user and very respectful of others. I don't have any pets at the moment but there's nothing I love more than dogs so I would prefer a place where pets are considered! (I am also planning to apply for an assistance dog, so this is quite important)

Ideally I would like my housemates to become like my family. I am a very friendly and sociable person, and like to hang out with my housemates, watching tv and having a few drinks together. I'm not a total party animal, but I do love having fun and enjoying being 20 - I'm a bit of a geek and an excellent drinker of cheap alcohol, will turn up at any party/bar/club/beer pong competition

a sharehouse with young, like-minded people (students) would be perfect for me as I am quite laid back - I do like to have my own space and often retreat to quiet places, but I'm looking for more than just a bed in a house - I'm looking to make lifelong friends as well!

You don't need to worry about noise and privacy with me, I am responsible and respectful, as well as often being out of the way. When I say that I'm sociable, I still understand other people's need for quiet spaces as I would expect others to respect mine.

If youre looking for someone easy going who's always up for a TV/movie marathon, a drink, a chat, a laugh or a nap, Im the perfect housemate for you!

***i have a queen sized bed and various other pieces of furniture (including a desk) so the room would have to accommodate this***

PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME VIA PHONE, MESSAGE ME HERE :)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Celena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Celena in one of these rentals