Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tessa, Female 31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tessa, Female 31yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

JUST MADE THE MOVE TO MELBOURNE ON NOVEMBER 4TH!

I'm a 31-year-old female from the beautiful town of Telluride, Colorado! I am here on a Working Holiday Visa because I want to learn all about coffee, the Australian way. I work as a head barista and ran a couple of my own small businesses back in Colorado. I am extremely fun to be around (very sociable), but I also am very understanding and considerate. My friends call me "Mom" because I take care of everyone. I am clean and dependable (I always pay rent way before it's due). I like to go out, have quieter nights in, but don't mind the occasional dinner parties (I love to cook heaps)!

I love traveling and getting to know others from different cultures, so I am very excited to meet more Aussies! I used to live in Wellington, New Zealand, so it makes sense that I should make Melbourne my next home!

I am open to any housing situation, including subletting, but I prefer to have my own room.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tessa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tessa
Online 3 days ago
Verified:United States of AmericaMore info
Early bird access required

or