Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington, Langwarrin, Seaford, Frankston South, Frankston.

Mitchell Pringle, Male 31yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mitchell Pringle, Male 31yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Mitchell, 31 but I look younger. So don't let that fool you. I work a lot of hours, as a render (tradesmen) and I'm about to start a business course. I will be very busy after the 26th of this month. I like to keep organised, tho with fun and not try to be, to is short. I am pretty independent, and socialise with my friends. No drugs, maybe a social drink. I clean up after myself. I am easy going and just about anyone's friend. Want to know more about me. Just give us a friendly call and I'll be happy to answer any questions you may want to know about me. Have a good one yo

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mornington VIC 3931
Seaford VIC 3198
Langwarrin VIC 3910
Frankston VIC 3199
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.