Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yaroomba, Coolum Beach, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach.

Claire Jayne Sawyer, Female, 34, $250, No pets and Non-smoker

Claire Jayne Sawyer, Female, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am very Self-managed and so are my daughters, we are friendly, fun, adventurous and love a peaceful home to live in. We don't watch TV except the odd DVD, we have rhythm and flow well. We are clean and love eating healthy food. I am a yoga teacher, Thai yoga masseuse and a Personal Trainor/coach/counsellor. I love my daughters dearly, they go to Steigner School, we are mannered and respectful, wild and free. We know how to laugh and play and love rest and space to. I love to create sacred space in my home as a place to heal and self love. We are from NZ and moved to the coast five years ago, just sold our home and are looking around for a bit, trying out different suburbs of interest.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Claire Jayne Sawyer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claire Jayne Sawyer in one of these rentals