Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Erskineville, Lewisham, Summer Hill, Petersham, Alexandria, Leichhardt, Enmore, Newtown, Marrickville.

Laura, Female, 26, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a sociable, fun, new product developer who has recently emigrating to Sydney from England, with a passion for all things foodie and fitness! Clean and tidy with impeccable manners, I create chocolate biscuits for Arnott's. I love travelling, exploring and wellness - a perfect Saturday morning would be trying out the latest exercise class, followed by brunch and a spot of shopping. Looking for easy-going, like-minded flatmates to chat to whilst I'm cooking up a storm in the kitchen or to explore the newest café in the area with.
I'm looking to live in the Inner West, preferably close to the train line for my commute and am flexible in terms of move date.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.