Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Everton Park, Wilston, Newmarket, Ashgrove.

Jess, Female 26yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 19th

About me

Hey, looking at moving back to Brisbane just before Christmas this year, after spending some more time with family in Central Queensland.. I Currently work as an educator in a local school, but will be unemployed for my move to Brisbane (I'm sure it wont take long to find a job, hoping to secure somewhere to call home first before looking for jobs)
I have lived in share houses previously, and looking for easy going, like minded people, who like to keep their own space but also like to socialize.

Looking around Newmarket/Ashgrove area, but will consider all areas at this stage with a weekly max rent of $160.... Ideally after a furnished room, but unfurnished room would also suit as I can move my bed down with me!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wilston QLD 4051
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Alderley QLD 4051
Newmarket QLD 4051
Everton Park QLD 4053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.