Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra.

Nikki, Female, 28, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nikki, Female, 28

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 28 year old Scottish lass currently travelling around Australia and New Zealand. I'm planning on settling in Melbourne towards the end of November so I'm looking for a flatshare/team-up from around then (flexible on dates). Here's a bit of info about me:

- I'm reliable, considerate and respectful.
- I'm a very clean, tidy and organised person. I'd describe myself as house proud as well.
- I'm a non-smoker.
- I enjoy socialising and going out for dinner and drinks (bit of a foodie!).
- I equally enjoy nights in with movies, munchies and wine :)
- I'm not really one for going out clubbing every weekend so I'm not looking for a party house.
- As well as being social I'm quite independent and like to have my own space from time to time to relax and unwind, so I would respect others' need for this as well.
- I'm friendly, easy-going and laid back, and very much looking for a "drama free" home!
- I'd prefer to share an apartment with just one other flatmate.
- My preference is an older style apartment with character (but modern etc inside) rather than a brand new apartment in a purpose built block, although I'm not too precious about this!
- I love keeping fit - I enjoy running, HIIT, touch rugby and hockey.
- I'm an actuary and have secured a full time investment role in the CBD.
- I make a mean lasagne and awesome melt in the middle chocolate puddings!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikki in one of these rentals