Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Vincent & Lea, 25-27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys ! We are a French couple who just moved to Melbourne and we are 25 and 27 yo. We've already spent 4 months in Brisbane and then Sydney and we're now looking for a place to spend the last months of our visa in Melbourne ! We're currently looking for a job since we arrived only yesterday but money is not a problem because we've been working and saving a lot over the last months :)
We'll be staying in Melbourne until the 27th of next January and are ready to move in as soon as possible ! We're staying in a hostel in the CBD at the moment.
We're both very sociable, friendly and tidy people and we're looking for a place where we could share more than just an apartment with our housemates (our last house in Sydney was shared with actual family :)
Looking forward to meeting you !
Vincent and Lea

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Vincent & Lea are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vincent & Lea in one of these rentals