Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Carlton, North Melbourne, Albert Park, Docklands, Elwood, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Dana, Female 40yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Professional person, private, mature, I work full time, respect other people and their lives, have my own, don't sweat the small stuff, no hangups or neurosis, Clean, neat. Have lots to do, cook, exercise sporadically. looking for good people who are into clean mature living, happy to chat and hang out. Will never invade your privacy and communicate about most things that need to be communicated. No drama no games. Pretty relaxed all round nice person. Have a little dog, he's a trooper. Stays with me, doesn't bark or chew or shed, gets along with most people and has more manners than most. We are looking for a clean happy place to stay for 6-8 months until we get a place of our own. Will suit happy, relaxed people who can deal with their own dramas and want a couple of friends in the true sense of the word.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Dana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sandringham VIC 3191
Docklands VIC 3008
Elwood VIC 3184
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Albert Park VIC 3206
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.