Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Richmond.

Davinia and Tia, 45-48yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

I'm living in a women's rooming house of 70 woman with my own little studio and ensuite and sharing the common lounge, kitchen with 13 others on my floor and the others in laundry,grounds,smoking area,activity rooms and gardens but privacy ends only in my room. I am Tongan Spanish Hawaiian origin,tall at 6ft and can only handle my space with a lot of anxiety and reservation at times. This was due to my past domestic violence issues and partner but have resolved most of this and am living positively with a better understanding of me and living my life my way!I am transgender female and currently volunteer with the community centre 3 times a week to get out and meet the locals, participate in local aged care and women's groups activities with satisfaction in what I do proudly. A very considerate and private person and am a strong values with morals family women. I am me, friendly and a valued member of the community. Loves making handmade gifts and gift baskets and traditional pacific Island creations.

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.