Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Juliette, Sam, and Matt, 22-23yrs, $700, No children and Non-Smoker

Juliette, Sam, and Matt, 22-23yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About us

My name is Juliette, 23 and from Noosa Heads QLD. In February 2017 I will be starting a Masters of Teaching at either The University of Melbourne or ACU. I am looking for a home for myself and my partner Sam (22), who is doing a Bachelor of Teaching at Victoria University in Footscray. Also hoping to live with us is Matt (22) who is an IT student at Deakin and has work in an IT Software company in St Kilda. Both boys are from Wagga Wagga in NSW.

We are a group of quiet studious, people looking to find a home in Melbourne. We all have experience in renting properties and would like to live together as we know each other to be clean, quiet, respectful and friendly. Joining us is my 5 year old Cocker Spaniel x Shitzu Teddy, who is perfectly house trained and social (although I plan on having him sleep outside).

We are looking to rent somewhere from February 2017 and would like to stay for at least one year. If anyone will have something available in February we would be very interested in getting in contact!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
Kew VIC 3101
Armadale VIC 3143
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Collingwood VIC 3066
Balaclava VIC 3183
Toorak VIC 3142
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Parkville VIC 3052
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
South Yarra VIC 3141

Contact Sam
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required