Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Manly.

Dominik, Male, 25, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dominik, Male, 25

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a pretty laid back guy from Germany in my mid 20's and moving to Sydney to get some camerawork, after I spent most of my money for a surf trip on the east coast and have just spent two more months in Indonesia. I worked for 3 years in television back home and lived in share flats so I know what it means to live and share with other people, being responsible and so on. Only downer might be my basic cooking skills, but therefore I can spread lots of good vibes with some lovely guitar tunes and a smiling face!
I'm looking for chilled dudes to life with and who actually enjoy to do stuff, I surf a lot though so we could have some sick sessions together. My main focus is to work a lot so I can save up money for upcoming travels, but I'm a very social guy I'd say and love to live in a flat where you feel like you're having a family away from home.
Let me know if your interested or if you want more infos about me, looking forward to hear from ya guys!
Cheers

Working full time
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Dominik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dominik in one of these rentals