Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cromer, Mosman, Freshwater, North Curl Curl, Manly Vale, Brookvale, Dee Why.

Sam, Male, 24, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Sam, Male, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im Sam, 24, from England and have been coming back and forward for 11 years. I currently live in Dee Why near the beach and loving the area and life Sydney brings. I live with my beloved Boarder Collie 'Zebedee'.

My current landlords are selling the house and I need to find a place asap. Lookinf for something more permanent but happy for a couple of months stay untill I find a more stable option.

Im bubbly spirited, a proffesional working in Sales in the city so I away from 7am - 7pm most weekdays. I like to relax and chill, I keep to myself but also love to socialise.
Zebedee is just the best, hes so freindly with kids, other dogs. You dont need a lead to take him on a walk and never makes a sound, doesnt shed fur, although he does give great cuddles and is fantastic company!

I would love to live in a calm atmosphere with a small garden or outside area for Zebedee to go. Clean and a freindly vibe.

$350pw max.

Give me a call, looking to move asap.

.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals