Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Varsity Lakes, Miami, Burleigh, Robina.

Brittany , Female 28yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brittany , Female 28yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

I am Canadian, over here on my working holiday visa. I'm currently working full time as a teacher at a school in merrimac. On my weekends I love hitting up the beach. I'm always keen for an adventure too, hiking, diving, all kinds of fun things!

I'm looking for flatmates that are friendly and social, but also clean and respectful :)

Also, my parents will be here visiting for 6 weeks in December / January, and we have a ton of travels planned. At the moment I am thinking that I may move out and crash with them while they're here... but if I love my new place and it's the perfect fit, I'd also be keen to stay!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burleigh QLD 4822
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Miami QLD 4220
Robina QLD 4226
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.