Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ivana , Female 18yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ivana , Female 18yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I am a graduate Year 12 student, currently now working and studying full time. But you will see me during the day, when I am not at TAFE or at work which will be some days, not every.

I do love pets and children, so having pets or children in the house, wouldn't be a problem for me. I've been playing soccer at a young age, and still play. I go to the gym daily. If I am not working on a Sunday night, I usually go to church.

I wouldn't mind going out for a drink or a bite to eat from time to time, with my future flat-mates.

I am a friendly, honest, trustworthy and a loyal person.

I am a very clean house guest. I don't mind if there is a roster where we take turns on whose on dishes, cooking and laundry, etc.

*I am hoping preferred locations I've requested.*
*Would prefer (rent, bills and wi-fi) included, within payment.*
*If possible, place to be furnished.*
* Please don't hesitate to call, email only, please.*
* Not 100% sure about move date.*

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ivana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melville WA 6156
Yangebup WA 6164
Coogee WA 6166
Beeliar WA 6164
Fremantle WA 6160
Spearwood WA 6163

Contact Ivana
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message