Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Docklands, Fitzroy, Melbourne, Southbank.

Yi-ju , Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Yi-ju , Female 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone!

This is Yi-Ju, a 28-yr female architectural designer with Working Holiday Visa here in Melbourne doing a full-time job! I am originally from Taiwan, however have been living in Turkey, HongKong, Mexico, Philadelphia, Amsterdam, and Los Angeles for volunteering, studying, and working. I am very easy-going, tidy, interesting to have conversation with. Also with the experience living around the world, I respect different culture and happy to explore the beauty of each by living with people from different countries!

Besides work, I do running, yoga (however not that good), enjoy exhibition, art-fair, and everything related to design. And oh yes, traveling!

Hope you are interested in having me as your roommate in Melbourne.
Please don't hesitate to contact me if you need further information!
Looking forward to hearing back from you :)

Sincerely,
Yi-Ju

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Yi-ju is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.