Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tanya, Female 30yrs, $130, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tanya, Female 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 16th

About me

Friendly, easy going, non-smoker, healthy, social, clean and tidy, don't own pets... enjoy a good bottle of wine (I pride myself on finding a decent bottle for under $10), Netflix and dinners. I enjoy living in a social household as I love a good chat... wine should always be involved in said chats.

My current housemates of 2+ years are moving in with their partners, so its time to move on. I'm looking to move into another house-share with a group of like-minded people for the long term.

Feel free to contact me if you have a listing in the inner city suburbs - I am currently studying part time at UWA, so hoping to be relatively close to campus. Otherwise, not overly fussy on suburb.

I am the blonde in the striped pants (took inspiration from B1 & B2)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tanya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tanya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tanya
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or