Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Castle Hill, Dural.

Lucy, Female 42yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Lucy, Female 42yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

ABOUT ME
I am easy going, articulate, social, and have a wicked sense of humour. As much as I enjoy fun and games, I also value my private space and down time. I come with two male well-behaved furry kids, 4yr XSilky and 2yr XCavalier. They are well behaved and a spoilt with love. I work full-time, am away from home approx. 3 nights per month due to work.
I do have someone that can care of the dogs whilst Im away although I prefer they safely stay home. It is imperative to me that you enjoy dogs and like having them around, in and out the house and there is an area outside which is fully secured, fenced etc.
I read a lot, watch a bit of TV, listen to music and love the garden. I studied Horticulture and it is my passion. I am artistic and oftentimes I will paint, sculpt, mosaic etc. I am a social drinker. I would like to move into a house that is friendly & social but also respects privacy. I am clean and neat but not overly so; however, I do not want to be cleaning up after people, labelling food in the fridge or arguing about who ate what. Respect, peace and a bit of maturity is key. Socially I visit friends, do dinners etc. and have left the nightclub scene far behind me. I also like to go away on weekend trips up and down the coast and the dogs come with me. I do a lot of driving in my week and generally arrive home, chill and spend time with my dogs. I take good care of my dogs… so they are happy little things.
My ideal space would be a large bright bedroom with an ensuite, however just the large room would be great. I really would like peace in a household, with not too many people. Oh yes… and a dream, would be to have a pool!!
Please feel free to ask me any other questions you might have.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.