Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Coogee, Annandale, Maroubra.

Katrina , Female 44yrs, $450, No children and Non-smoker

Katrina , Female 44yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Very easy going. I like a clean and tidy home. I enjoy exercising and having fun. Though I also like relaxing and watching Movies and TV Programs. I enjoy the simple things in life.
I was raised in the country and I have travelled the world and lived and worked in London for 2 and a half years.
The last 16 years I have worked in the Advertising industry in Australia and I am currently moving into the Property Industry for a change. I'm an Accountant but I'm not a typical accountant.
I love all animals. Especially Dogs but due to my housing I've not been able to have one. I have a budgie and a lop eared rabbit though they are current being looked after by their Grandparents and I'm not sure I'm going to get them back. πŸ˜• My parents have fallen in love with them. 😊 I am sociable and I also respect peoples privacy. I'd ideally lile my own bathroom but it the flatemates and house are awesome I am willing to share. If you think I am like minded with yourself i'd like to flatshare. :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.