Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Heathwood, Forest Lake.

Alana, Female 26yrs, $150, No children and Non-Smoker

Alana, Female 26yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 26 years old I'm a respectful, nice caring person and I'm an absolute clean freak. I don't drink only on special occasions or events, I don't smoke and I'm defiantly not a party gower I've been engaged, married/step mother for 6yrs and divorce is still in the works. I'm currently working at a local RSL part time as I've recently been given the all clear to go back to work from a motorbike accident I do day and night shifts as my roster changes. Three weeks ago I was given a English Staffy puppy from my girlfriend for my birthday current living situation is in share accomodation but my room mate doesn't like that I have a puppy even though she has a cat and a dog herself.. So I'm looking for somewhere that is accepting of me and Harper and enough room to fit my king bed I also have a 78" plasma tv that can be used in the main lounge room if wanted. I have a play pen crate for Harper that I put her in when I go to work I have my own car and the rest of my furniture is in storage so if there's a grany flat available I can use my furniture from there. I'm always up for bbq's, footy and car events meets and cruises as I also do promo work.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Heathwood QLD 4110
Forest Lake QLD 4078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.