Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick, Docklands, Richmond, Melbourne, Hughesdale, Murrumbeena, South Yarra.

Keehan, Male, 18, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Keehan, Male, 18

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

18 year old professional working full time 9-5 in the CBD in energy sales. Finished year 12 in 2015. Currently residing in Cranbourne and would like to be nearer to work so I can get a decent sleep in for once. Clean, laid back and friendly. Usually prefer keeping to myself, but don't mind the occasional social outing or get-together. Into the usual things; gaming, skating, keeping fit etc. Love all animals. Would love a laid back house, but don't be mistaken, party houses are NOT my thing. Preferably would like to live with 1-2 other people,with my own bathroom. Potential housemates Must be ok with LGBT. Also I cook pretty darn good.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Keehan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Keehan in one of these rentals