Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Glebe, Camperdown, Alexandria, Marrickville.

Kate, Female, 25, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :)

I work in fashion retail where I get solid 30 hour weeks. It's a stable working position and I'm happy to provide any documents you need :)

I'm super chill, love a good laugh and not overly pedantic around the house. I respect all common places and keep my own living area super clean. I'd like to think I'm diplomatic about things, so you won't expect me to leave passive notes on your door haha. I also love my quiet time but NOT a hermit - I do enjoy those family vibes over Netflix and dinner.

Top preference for areas would be MARRICKVILLE but I'd be happy with the suburbs below too!
- Redfern
- Camperdown
- Glebe
- Alexandria
- Erskinville

** No shared rooms, sorry
** Preferably long term lease, 6 months - 1 year + (No subletting). Will consider being included in the lease if both parties are happy.

Hit me up if you think I'd be a good fit, always open to meet new people!

NB: Please only message me via the site or email :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.