Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Elsternwick, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Cody, Female, 24, $210, LGBT+, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cody, Female, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Cody and Im a 24 yr old full time Graphic Designer.

I'm looking to get out of my current place as I'm in need of a change.

I'm incredibly spiritual (not religious, just spiritual) so I'm looking to move into a place with open minded people.

I'm vegan but i'm not opposed to living with meat eaters, each to their own :)

My other hobbies include illustration, yoga, meditation and reading and writing. I'm not a big party girl but I do enjoy a wine or beer out at a bar :)

I'm open to living with any sex, of any age, as long as the vibe feels right.

I also have a gorgeous cat named Lexi, she's pretty badass and super house trained.

If I sound like a good fit for you, then please get in touch :)

Working full time
LGBT+
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cody is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cody in one of these rentals