Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate Hill, Kangaroo Point, Wavell Heights, New Farm, Geebung, Virginia, Northgate, Banyo, Kelvin Grove, Nudgee, Nundah.

Georgia, Female, 21, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Georgia, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a 21 year old student, beginning my first year at university in 2017 studying to become a Paramedic. I love doing anything outdoors, and have huge passion for health and fitness.
My hobbies include spending time with friends, training, hiking and adventuring of any kind, and cooking - don't be surprised to find a fresh batch of muffins/biscuits/whatever I'm feeling that day on the kitchen bench. I usually try to make healthy options but for a good occasion I do love to whip up something a bit more indulgent ;)

Other talents that I have to contribute to the household include half decent formal occasion hair/makeup skills, an established succulent garden and the ability to eat a pizza by myself.

I'm quite social and do enjoy a chat and having a meal together, however I'm very respectful of others personal space. I'm looking for the kind of roommates that are easy to get along with, open minded and have a good sense of humour!

Please let me know if you think I'd fit in well at your place! Look forward to hearing from you :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals