Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alice and Elizabeth, 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alice and Elizabeth, 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 1st

About us

Mine and Lizzy's lease is up in Feb 2017 so we thought we'd just make a profile to get the feelers out there as a lot of people will be looking for accommodation at this time. We're still not 100% on where we would prefer to live so we've put a variety of places down as options. In 2017 Lizzy will be in her last year of Law at Macquarie University and working part-time as a Court Officer. I will be starting my Masters of Public Policy at USYD and working part time in the public sector and also nannying. Ideally, we'd like a place in Kirribilli/North Sydney close to the trains, as Lizzy is tired of the bridge tolls lol. But also we've been living in the inner west for 2 years and are in love with it so we're open to continue living here if the right place comes up.

A bit about us, we're both originally from the Central Coast and are really easygoing, fun housemates. We generally keep to ourselves during the week because of our busy schedules but do enjoy partaking in a few casual bevvies and going to gigs and bars on the weekends. We're also really into food and eating out so a house full of foodies who would join us would be so great! However we are both mature and respectful and are down with the whole sharehouse etiquette as we've been living in them for 3 years now. We are tidy and clean and are dedicated to keep common areas nice and welcoming. We are both very social but respect others privacy.

We're also willing to team up with others to find the perfect place and start a new share house full of likeminded and fun people! So hit us up if you have two private rooms available or are interested in teaming up X

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.