Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Mermaid Waters, Coolangatta, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

solene and Anthony, 25-27yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About us

we are couple solène (27 years) and anthony (25 years) from France met in New Zealand during a travel ! we are easy going , different experiences both side. For be quick;) we left France 4 years ago for traveling around the world and always did house sharing everywhere or couchsurfing! love meet people , share experience, adventure. Why we want to find some guys for share house? Because we always met the best people ever! We are sportiv , surf, body board, outside fitness early morning. Like photography, cooking and chilling on a beach ;) .We are not looking for animal party house but ok for casual drink . I'm here with student visa and my boy friend with working holiday visa. We plan to stay in gold coast at list 1 year. If you want to meet us for talk about a futur house sharing , feel free to text us ;) . cheers. solène &anthony

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

solene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Robina QLD 4226
Coolangatta QLD 4225
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.