Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Albert Park, Saint Kilda, Cremorne, South Yarra, Richmond.

Jess, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female 27yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Jess, 27, and am moving down from Sydney to take up full time work with a Melbourne startup. I'm very easy to live with as I keep things clean, am relaxed and have a good sense of humour. I have no problems with hanging out around the house or having a bit of me time. I enjoy going out to gigs & catching up with friends or a night in with beers, bbq's and Netflix. I'm an ok cook, decent baker, like running & have a constant supply of puppy pictures to share. I've spent the past 2 years in Sweden, so I love travelling as well. I'm definitely looking for somewhere I can call home!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Cremorne VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Brunswick VIC 3056
Collingwood VIC 3066
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Albert Park VIC 3206
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.