Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
GM (24) & Cath (25), $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

GM (24) & Cath (25)

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 6th

About us

Hello!

We are a couple in our mid-twenties from Sydney who will be moving to Central Coast region.

I am studying a Bachelor of Psychological Science in Sydney and work part-time, and will be transferring to UON Ourimbah Campus. My partner currently works full-time in the allied health industry, and really enjoys the outdoors, but likes his down time as well.

We are quiet people, neat and tidy, we won't mind sharing the house chores or having a chat.

Our preferred accommodation would be in a flat or house sharing with 1 or 2 others at the most, our own bathroom or ensuite and in a quiet household, a 1 bedroom granny flat, unit or the like with off-street parking.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Catherine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Catherine
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message