Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Helen and Carly, 26-29yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Helen and Carly, 26-29yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi everyone! We are a couple of friendly females looking for somewhere to rent. Ignore the price as we didn't know what to put in. I am irish and my girlfriend (the shorter one πŸ˜…) is from London. We are both qualified teachers who left teaching jobs in england to travel a bit and see Oz. We are both planning to work in hospitality for around 6 months( but willing to do less if necessary) and would ideally aim for Brunswick/richmond/south yarra if possible. Open to other suggestions also as we aren't too familiar with the area yet (we got here 2 days ago).
We have sublet before so are well aware of expectations required to share a house. We are tidy, respectful, sociable and enjoy company as well as understanding the need for personal space. Both like music, cooking, (me especially), going to the gym, going for dinner, watching films, socialising and the odd night on the tiles πŸ˜‰
Happy to split everything equally between us as we know sometimes this isnt obvious with a couple 😊! Feel free to drop me a message if interested guysπŸ˜€ looking forward to making some new friends.If carlsberg did housemates...😎

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056

Contact Helen
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message