Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Iris, Malvern, Burwood, Glen Waverley, Melbourne.

Josh, Male 22yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Josh, Male 22yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 1st

About me


My name is Josh, I am 22 and currently seeking a place to live in Melbourne. At this moment I live in Perth working full time as a wholesaler and an opportunity to work in Melbourne has presented itself. I completed an apprenticeship in locksmithing back in 2015 but the industry did not suit or appeal to me afterwards so I changed Jobs to a local supplier.

I am interested in CGI, Music, video games, pretty much anything related to computers and technology and I am also a current student at SAE (Online) studying a Diploma of Screen & Media (3D animation). I generally keep to myself most of the time (But I am happy to join events and outings and would really like to meet new people!).

I am really excited to move out of home (finally) and have a change of scenery. The only things I would need is somewhere to park my car and an internet connection (For my online course). My workplace is not 100% sure on the time yet, but they have said it should be between December (2016) and March (2017).

Thanks for having a read!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Burwood VIC 3125
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.