Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Diego, Male, 42, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Diego, Male, 42

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Diego. I recently relocated back to Sydney. I am looking for a furnished home to share with other young professionals (ideally a room with an ensuite).
I'm originally from Colombia and have been calling Australia home for the last 15 years. I have travelled quite extensively both overseas and interstate during that time. I'm a professional with +12 years of experience in the Energy Sector. I own a couple of investment properties interstate and am currently exploring a career change.
I'm a positive and easy going person who enjoys the simple things in life. Travel and experiencing different cultures, countries, food are only a few of my favourites things to do. I play tennis and football and enjoy going to the local cinema for an independent/art-house film.
What can I offer:
- I am very clean, tidy and organised
- Financially stable
- Non-smoker
- Responsible, reliable and respectful
- Easy to get along
If anyone has something coming up, please PM me. Thank you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Diego is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Diego in one of these rentals