Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Windsor, Toorak, Armadale, Prahran.

Zoe, Female 21yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Zoe, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 20th

About me

So I'm living in a perfect 2 bedroom apartment in PrAhran/Armadale currently, however I am going home to Tasmania over Christmas and have to move out. I'm looking to move in with only 1 other person, preferably someone working full time. I am a business student at Monash so it's not easy for me to be approved to lease somewhere (although money is not an issue) so I'd be up for finding a new place together if you can. I have at least another year on my degree. Would love a courtyard or balcony as I have lots of succulents! Love pets. Need to be close to a gym. I'm completely reliable, friendly and share houses has turned me into a clean freak so you must be pretty tidy also :P move in date is not set just an estimate !!! :)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.