Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alfonso, Male 24yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alfonso, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

My names Alfonso and I'm from Sacramento, California! I'm here on a working-holiday visa but I hope to start studying pretty soon and I would like to find a nice place to live in the meantime. I have recently separated from the United States Navy after 6 years of service, I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities, having drinks with friends, working out, playing video games and everything in between! Being in the military I have grown very accustomed to living with many other people in a shared quarters, I am very respectful to ones personal space and I never shy away from an unwashed dish. I am working at a place in Ringwood part-time at the moment but that could be bumped up to full-time within the foreseeable future. So yeah there I am, have a great day and I hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alfonso is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066

Alfonso on social media

Contact Alfonso
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message